信息收集

基督教青年会(YMCA)致力于通过遵循负责任的信息处理惯例并遵守隐私法来保护个人信息。

基督教青年会使用现代信息和通信技术来支持我们的基督教青年会活动。我们的隐私声明涵盖基督教青年会和我们的网站。当访问我们的网站时,我们的网络服务器会自动记录域名和有关您所使用的操作系统和网络浏览器的标准信息(由网络浏览器提供)。该信息用于统计目的,以帮助我们管理我们的网站,但不会以任何方式识别您的身份。

我们只有在您自愿参加调查,通过注册和/或捐赠时才收集有关您的个人信息。我们可能会使用此信息与您联系以获取支持并回答您提交给该网站的问题。所有信息均被保密。

如果您向我们提供您的邮寄地址或电子邮件地址,则您可能会定期收到我们的来信,其中包含有关新程序和服务或即将发生的事件的信息。如果您随时希望停止接收此信息,则可以通过所有电子邮件通讯中的链接退订,填写我们网站上的“联系我们”表格或致电大波士顿地区基督教青年会当地分支机构的会员总监。

捐赠信息

大波士顿地区的基督教青年会通过使用Convio.com使捐赠变得容易。  点击这里 查看我们的在线捐赠系统隐私政策。

您处理付款时查看的页面在通过Internet传输之前已加密。加密使未经授权的人员很难查看在计算机之间传播的信息。因此,当页面在网络上传播时,几乎没有人读取该页面。

我们保留对大波士顿基督教青年会的所有贡献的记录。所有信息都被保密和保密,存储在安全的位置,并且只有授权人员才能访问。

信息共享

大波士顿地区的基督教青年会有时会与其他非营利组织共享捐赠者的邮件列表。在此过程中不会共享捐赠金额和会员信息。如果您不希望与其他组织共享您的信息,则可以通过我们的网站或如下所述通过电话与我们联系。

联系信息

这是大波士顿基督教青年会的网站:  www.ymcaboston.org

我们的通讯地址是:

大波士顿基督教青年会
亨廷顿大道316号
马萨诸塞州波士顿02115

您可以致电617-927-8060与我们联系。要求市场和传播副总裁办公室。

Privacy

INFORMATION COLLECTED

The YMCA is committed to protecting personal information by following responsible information handling practices in keeping with privacy laws.

The YMCA uses modern information and communication technologies to support our YMCA activities.  Our Privacy Statement covers the YMCA and our website.  When visiting our website, our web server automatically logs domain name and standard information about the operating system and web browser you are using, as provided by your web browser.  This information is used for statistical purposes to help us manage our site but does not identify you in any way.

We collect personal information about you only if you volunteer it in a survey, through registration and/or when making a donation.  We may use this information to contact you for support purposes and to answer questions you submit to the site.  All information is kept confidential.

If you supply us with your mailing address or email address, you may receive periodic communications from us with information about new programs and services or upcoming events.  If at any time you wish to discontinue receiving this information you can unsubscribe through a link in all email communications, complete the Contact Us form on our website or call the Membership Director at your local branch of the YMCA of Greater Boston.

DONATION INFORMATION

The YMCA of Greater Boston makes donations easy for you through the use of Convio.com.  Click here to view our online donation system privacy policy.

The page you view while processing a payment is encrypted before being transmitted over the Internet.  Encryption makes it very difficult for unauthorized people to view information traveling between computers.  It is therefore very unlikely that anyone reads the page as it travels across the network.

We maintain records of all contributions to the YMCA of Greater Boston.  All information is kept private and confidential, stored in a secure location and accessible only by authorized staff. 

SHARING OF INFORMATION

The YMCA of Greater Boston sometimes shares mailing lists of donors with other non-profit organization.  Donation amounts and membership information are not shared during this process.  If you do not want your information to be shared with other organization you can contact us through our website or by phone as described below.

CONTACT INFORMATION

This is the web site of the YMCA of Greater Boston:  www.ymcaboston.org

Our mailing address is:

YMCA of Greater Boston
316 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA  02115

You can contact us by phone at 617-536-7800.  Ask for the office of the Senior Vice President of Communications.