Nutrition & Weight Loss

The YMCA of Greater Boston is committed to helping you achieve your nutrition & weight loss goals.

We offer a wide range of programs to help you maintain a healthy lifestyle:

  • Nutrition Consultations
  • Nutrition Education
  • Weight Loss Fitness and Education Programs

Stop by the welcome center to learn more about Nutrition Consultations.

Find a Program
East Boston YMCA(10 Items)
Program No. Name Days Offered Dates Avail. Times Avail. Action
01841/10 Six Ingredient Meals Wednesday Oct 22, 2014 - Oct 22, 2014 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Signup
01841/9 Party Appetizers and Wine Pair Friday Oct 17, 2014 - Oct 17, 2014 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Signup
01841/8 Manage Your Holiday Eating Wednesday Oct 8, 2014 - Oct 8, 2014 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Signup
01841/7 Pasta 101 Saturday Oct 4, 2014 - Oct 4, 2014 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Signup
01841/6 Fall Comfort Classics Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sep 27, 2014 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Signup
01841/5 Six Ingredient Meals Wednesday Sep 24, 2014 - Sep 24, 2014 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Signup
01841/4 Pasta 101 Saturday Sep 20, 2014 - Sep 20, 2014 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Signup
01841/2 Beginner Bread Baking at Home Wednesday Sep 17, 2014 - Sep 17, 2014 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Signup
01841/3 Italian in 30 Minutes or Less Friday Sep 11, 2014 - Sep 11, 2014 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Signup
01841/1 Fall Comfort Classics Thursday Sep 11, 2014 - Sep 11, 2014 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Signup
North Suburban YMCA(2 Items)
Program No. Name Days Offered Dates Avail. Times Avail. Action
01852/18 Commit to get fit - Tu,Th, 08 Tuesday, Thursday Sep 9, 2014 - Oct 21, 2014 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM Signup
01852/17 Commit to get fit - M,W, 06:3 Monday, Wednesday Sep 8, 2014 - Oct 20, 2014 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM Signup

Don't see what you're looking for?

Use the search tool above to search for programs at other locations.